Me, Myself & I

The World the way I see it

Happy Valentine’s Day (or Not)

Posted by Luminus on February 14, 2006

It’s St. Valentine’s Day and here I am stuck at work. I can only reach my miss (soon to be Missus…in a couple of years) on the phone and you know how that doesn’t cut it. To make matters worse, it rained heavily today and I’m feeling a li’l cold and lonely, there’s no one to snuggle up to, even my sisters don’t have my time right now.

Oh! Whatever will I do. Oh! Well, you win some and you lose some.

Hmmm… just got a bright idea. Serenade the miss on the phone and have a Tele-dinner, only there are no video-conferenceing services so there’ll be no visuals, but what the heck, nothing can beat the imagination (at least not mine).

Y’all have a cheery Valentine’s Day ok, and the fact that it rained is no excuse for you to knock her up. Ya Heard!!!.

Nuff luv.

Get your Blog on BlogMad Take back the Web, Get Firefox
Leave a Reply

 
