Me, Myself & I

The World the way I see it

May & Baker Update

Posted by Luminus on February 21, 2006

Hello peeps,
I realise I left out the link to the May & Baker website in my initial post. I have edited that post and put the link in and to save you the hassles of going back to look for it, here it is as well May & Baker Website

2 Responses to “May & Baker Update”

  1. alice okereke said

    its a good job, whenever you need an office assistant try and call on me

  2. MR GODWIN UCHE OBI said

    wish to apply for the post maintenance technician in your company,hails from onelga, and has work with some muilt national organsition. has trade 1-3 and other company training pappers with a 15 years in the oil industry.
    l will be gard for your kind considerations .
    thanks GODWIN U OBI

Leave a Reply

 
