Me, Myself & I

The World the way I see it

I’m not hiring!!!!

Posted by Luminus on March 3, 2006

Please, please and please,

I’ve been getting very funny stuff in my email. I’m not the one hiring for these jobs. This site does not belong to Vmobile or any other company. This is a personal blog. I just decided that it would be a good idea to help out people that are in need of jobs.

Please, take the time to read the posts and follow the instructions for applying. There is always a link to the appropriate site in the post. Move your mouse over anything that appears bold, the chances are that it is a link.

Please, save my sanity and stop posting your CVs as comments. I got a comment with one persons complete CV pasted from Microsoft Word. I’d really appreciate it if you help make this easier on me.

If you want to drop a comment, please restrict it to either criticism, kudos, observations (like when I left out the link in the May & Baker post) or just general Well done comments. Feel free to express yourself but please no more CVs.

Pasting your CV here is a waste of both my time and yours.

Thanks for understanding me and Good Luck in your Job searches.

Get your Blog on BlogMad Take back the Web, Get Firefox
4 Responses to “I’m not hiring!!!!”

  1. FLEXY said

    Hey, I just wanna commend u for the good work you are doing, keep it up!!!

  2. Foluke Baruwa said

    Hello
    I really appreciate your effort it has gone a long way to show that in this crazy world there are still people out there who cares about the plight of others. Thank you.

  3. Akpo Odu said

    Hi,

    You are really appreciated. May the good LORD always bless your ways.

  4. sunday ibe said

    hello i am really glad to write you through this medium. I am man of 27 years old and i am in need of job as a driver . I will be very happy if you can help me with that.

Leave a Reply

 
