Me, Myself & I

The World the way I see it

The weekend is over, let there be light

Posted by Luminus on March 6, 2006

Hello y’all, had a swell weekend, caught up with some old friends and even attended a li’l birthday party.

Right now I’m doing this post from a friend’s Nokia 6630 mobile phone using the Opera mini browser. It’s actually kinda neat. Maybe I should get me one of these Symbian phones.

Boy do I hope the power situation in the office has been solved so I can get back 2 work proper.

Get your Blog on BlogMad Take back the Web, Get Firefox

Leave a Reply

 
