Me, Myself & I

The World the way I see it

Accounting Firm Vacancies

Posted by Luminus on April 7, 2006

AUDIT
A1 Managers – Chartered Accountants, no more than 40yrs old, aspire to be a partner in a few years and previous managerial experience should be with a reputable firm of Chartered Accountants.

A2 Team Leaders – Chartered Accountant, no more than 35yrs old, computer literate,and at least 3yrs external audit experience.

A3 Trainees – university graduate (any discipline) with min 2.2 and not more than 25 yrs old

LEGAL AND COMPLIANCE
B1 Consultant – Law graduate, no more than 35yrs old, computer literate, previous experience in company secretarial work and willing to consult in at least one specialized sector of the economy (e.g Financial services Industry, oil and Gas Industry, IT Industry or Communications Industry)

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
C1 Consulting Trainees – Computer Engineering graduate (2.2 min), aspire to possess professional qualification (e.g CISA, Cert from Microsoft, Oracle etc) and no more than 25yrs old

BUSINESS AND STRATEGY
D1 Consulting Trainees – Science or Economics graduate (2.2 min), aspire to be a top management consultant and no more than 25yrs old.

Apply in writing, stating applicable job reference (A1, A2, A3, B1, C1 or D1) on the envelope, and send to:

The Managing Consultant
Boyle Street Consulting Limited
12 Berkeley Street (4th floor) Onikan, Lagos.

Good Luck!

Get your Blog on BlogMad Take back the Web, Get Firefox

Technorati Tags: , ,

13 Responses to “Accounting Firm Vacancies”

  1. Ojelade Emmanuel said

    I am interested to work with the Audit firm firm as a team leader, kindly link me to apply on line

  2. I want to apply but am 26 I want you to consider me. i would have graduated within the aga limit but strikes nin school did not allow me cos iwe had to spend a year plus ion strike. pls link me to apply on line

  3. olufunmi awodeyi said

    i want to work with the audit firm though i am 27years and have 4 years experience in sales and marketing. i just made up my mind to go into accounting field that is the main reason i registered for my Acca so i need a firm that will help me grow. kindly consider me

  4. olufunmi awodeyi said

    i am a graduate of economics

  5. Kadiri Shakiru Babatunde said

    I am an accounting graduate as well aa a chartered accountant.I am currently running my MBA programme at LASU

  6. Bosede Olomola said

    i am very much interested in this position but how can i apply via email or online?

  7. blaise nonso said

    I am a graduate of Electrical/electronic Engineering option telecommunication with 2.1. I want apply in C1.I am 25 years old.

  8. Abimbola Omotunde said

    Iam a Chartered Accounntant with about 4years Audit Experience.I am interested in the Team leader position. I will like to get further communication on the position if it is still open or an on-line application method.thank you.

  9. ABASI OMASAN KUNLE said

    i am intrested in the post of a trainee in your establishment, i graduated from DELSU with a 2.1 in industrial chemistry. my number is 08034900014

  10. nana hauwa ibrahim said

    still a student accountant. but need a job!

  11. Nike Adeniyi said

    I am a graduate of Accounting from the London Metropolitan University, London.UK. My contact number is 07984392297.Thanks

  12. Lola Owolabi said

    I`m a graduate in Ba Accounting at London Metropolitan University, London.UK

  13. Mobolaji Bisiriyu said

    I am an graduate in Accounting from the London Metropolitan University, London.UK. My contact number is 07940354146.Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
