Me, Myself & I

The World the way I see it

Finally Moved the Job Blog

Posted by Luminus on May 19, 2006

Howdy Peeps,

I finally moved the Jobs in Nigeria postings to a new blog. I"ve aptly titled it Jobs in Nigeria. Henceforth, all job related postings will appear there. I would like to admonish y"all to abide by the ground rules that I"ve stated there to make the management of the blog less tedious.

I trust that I will receive your utmost co-operation.

Thanks a bunch.

Technorati Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Finally Moved the Job Blog”

  1. Kingsley E Agbanyim said

    Available on contact.

  2. smiley said

    Hi Luminus,

    Just saw your comment on my blog, thanks for visiting it. I must say that post on Paradigm Shifts is rather thought provoking. :0)

  3. tosin said

    Nice site.
    Do you think potential employers shouldn’t have age limits for EVERY job?
    Have fun building at Ashar.

Leave a Reply

 
