Me, Myself & I

The World the way I see it

Stole a visit to CTO

Posted by Luminus on May 19, 2006

Whoa! Don't tell nobody but I stole a visit to the ongoing CTO here in Lagos Nigeria, as a matter of fact, I'm writing this post from there. I'm a the Netcom stand and this baby is blowing my mind. The speed is mind bogglingly amazing. Pardon my expression, it's just that sometimes I need to invent the words to express my emotions.

This was the number one thing I wanted to see at the CTO, I'm still gonna look around and see a couple of things, but I just had to give props to Netcom.

I think the service is worth every red cent. It's blindingly fast and you can use it on the go. There are 2 different kits for their My Netcom service for individuals, one that works for laptops exclusively, if fits into your wireless card slot and the other that can swing it both ways using a USB connection.

They also have corporate services including VoIP,VSAT and a host of other offerings. I can't go into all that right now, gotta get to work before I get fired.

In the meantime, if you wanna know more about the CTO and all the happenings there you might wanna check out Unilag Faces, apparently, their the official bloggers for the CTO. 

Ciao.

Technorati: CTO, Netcom

One Response to “Stole a visit to CTO”

  1. Boso said

    I remember my first CTO, all those years ago !

Leave a Reply

 
